Our Story

Since 1964 Rochester has specialized in providing high quality armored car services to the middle U.S. Over the years, the company's services - as well as its service area - expanded as the needs of its customers changed. With one of the most experienced management teams in the industry, Rochester believes that success lies in remaining focused on the company’s mission - With honesty and integrity, to profitably provide the safe and secure transportation of valuables while giving professional and extraordinary service to the customer.


Serving the Middle U.S. since 1964
VIEW SERVICE MAP >

Our Culture

Just like we strive to build partnerships with our customers, we try to do the same with our employees. The result is a camaraderie that is unlike any other workplace. At Rochester, every single employee plays an important role in achieving our mission. For this very reason, we believe in rewarding hard work and promoting from within our company. Are you ready to be a part of our team? Find out about current job listings in your area.

Explore Career Opportunities >

Management Team

Joseph M. Shea, President

49 years of service
jmshea@rocarmco.com

Tom Shea, Vice President

38 years of service
tdshea@rocarmco.com

Wayne Peterson, CFO

20 years of service
wwpeterson@rocarmco.com

Joseph W. Shea, VP of Sales

24 years of service
jwshea@rocarmco.com

Michael "Mick" Shea, VP of Branch Development

19 years of service
mtshea@rocarmco.com

Paul Herek, VP of Risk Management

18 years of service
pcherek@rocarmco.com

William "Bill" Shea, Sales

13 years of service
wpshea@rocarmco.com

Ben Bauman, Sales

7 years of service
bbauman@rocarmco.com

How can we help you?

Contact Us >