contact
 
Home Page
About Us
Our Services
Areas Served
Armored Car
ATM Services
Vault Services
Coin Wrap
Courier Services
Product Sales
Contact Us
 
 
header
about header
 
Serving Mid-America
since 1964!!


From Left to Right

Wayne Peterson, CFO
wwpeterson@rocarmco.com

Joseph M. Shea, President
jmshea@rocarmco.com

Tom Shea, Vice President
tdshea@rocarmco.com




From Left to Right (Sitting)

Joseph W. Shea, Vice President of Sales
jwshea@rocarmco.com

Paul Herek, Vice President of Risk Management
pcherek@rocarmco.com

Michael “Mick” Shea, Vice President of Branch Development
mtshea@rocarmco.com

From Left to Right (Standing)

Ben Bauman, Sales
bbauman@rocarmco.com

William “Bill” Shea, Sales
wpshea@rocarmco.com


           For Customer Service or Employment Opportunities Call:
1-800-558-9323
(Out of State)
1-402-558-9323
(Omaha)
info@rocarmco.com
(E-Mail)
 
 
MISSION STATEMENT
"With Honesty and Integrity-
To profitably provide the safe and secure transportation of valuables while giving professional and extraordinary service to the customer."
 


Copyright © 2002-2007 Rochester Armored Car
3937 Leavenworth Street • Omaha, NE 68105
1-800-558-9323