Mark your calendars! 2018 Holiday Order Deadlines By City:

Amarillo

Labor Day:  Not impacted. Standard deadlines apply.

Columbus Day:  Not impacted. Standard deadlines apply.

Veteran’s Day: Not impacted. Standard deadlines apply.

Thanksgiving Day: Tuesday, November 13, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Thursday, November 15, 2018 AND Tuesday, November 20, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Friday, November 23, 2018.

Christmas Day: Tuesday, December 18, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Thursday, December 20, 2018 AND Monday, December 24, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Thursday, December 27, 2018.

New Year’s Day, 2019: Monday, December 24  by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Thursday, December 27, 2018 AND Monday, December 31, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Thursday, January, 2019.

 

Bryan

Labor Day:  Monday, August 27, 2018  by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Wednesday, August 29, 2018 AND Friday, August 31, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Wednesday, September 5, 2018.

Columbus Day:  Monday, October 1, 2018  by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Wednesday, October 3, 2018 AND Friday, October 5, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Wednesday, October 10, 2018.

Veteran’s Day: Monday, November 5, 2018  by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Wednesday, November 7, 2018 AND Friday, November 9, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Wednesday, November 14, 2018.

Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 15, 2018  by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Monday, November 19, 2018 AND Wednesday, November 21, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Monday, November 26, 2018.

Christmas Day: Monday, December 17  by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Wednesday, December 19, 2018 AND Thursday, December 20, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Monday, December 24, 2018.

New Year’s Day, 2019: Monday, December 24  by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Thursday, December 27, 2018 AND Thursday, December 27, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Monday, December 31, 2018.

Fargo

Labor Day Deadline: Thursday, August 23, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Monday, August 27, 2018 AND  Thursday, August 30, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Tuesday, September 4, 2018.

Columbus Day Deadline: Thursday, September 27, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Monday, October 1, 2018 AND  Thursday, October 4, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Tuesday, October 9, 2018.

Veteran’s Day Deadline: Thursday, November 1, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Monday, November 5, 2018 AND  Thursday, November 8, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Tuesday, November 13, 2018.

Thanksgiving Day Deadline: Thursday, November 15, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Monday, November 19, 2018 AND  Wednesday, November, 21 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Monday, November 26, 2018.

Christmas Day: Thursday, December 13, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Monday, December 17, 2018 AND Thursday, December 20, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Monday, December 24, 2018.

New Year’s Day, 2019: Thursday, December 20, 2018  by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Monday, December 24, 2018 AND Thursday, December 27, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Monday, December 31, 2018.

 

Killeen

Labor Day Deadline: Wednesday, August 29, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Friday, August 31, 2018.

Columbus Day Deadline: Wednesday, October 3, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Friday, October 5, 2018.

Veteran’s Day Deadline: Wednesday, November 7, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Friday, November 9, 2018.

Thanksgiving Day Deadline: Wednesday, November 14, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Friday, November 16, 2018 AND  Tuesday, November 20, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Friday, November 23, 2018.

Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 19, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Friday, December 21, 2018.

New Year’s Day, 2019: Wednesday, December 26, 2018  by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Friday, December 28, 2018.

 

Omaha, Lincoln, Des Moines, Iowa City, McAllen, Laredo, & Rochester

Labor Day Deadline: Monday, August 27, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Wednesday, August 29, 2018 AND Friday, August 31, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Wednesday, September 5, 2018.

Columbus Day Deadline: Monday, October 1, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Wednesday, October 3, 2018 AND Friday, October 5, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Wednesday, October 10, 2018.

Veteran’s Day Deadline: Monday, November 5, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Wednesday, November 7, 2018 AND Friday, November 9, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Wednesday, November 14, 2018.

Thanksgiving Day Deadline: Thursday, November 15, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Monday, November 19, 2018 AND  Wednesday, November 21, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Monday, November 26, 2018.

Christmas Day: Tuesday, December 18, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Thursday, December 20, 2018 AND Monday, December 24, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Thursday, December 27, 2018.

New Year’s Day, 2019: Monday, December 24, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Thursday, December, 27, 2018 AND Monday, December 31, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Thursday, January 3, 2019.

 

Rapid City

Labor Day Deadline: Wednesday, August 22, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Tuesday, August 28, 2018 AND Wednesday, August 29, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Wednesday, September 5, 2018.

Columbus Day Deadline: Wednesday, September 26, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Tuesday, October 2, 2018 AND Wednesday, October 3, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Wednesday, October 10, 2018.

Veteran’s Day Deadline: Wednesday, October 31, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Tuesday, November 6, 2018 AND Wednesday, November 7, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Wednesday, November 14, 2018.

Thanksgiving Day Deadline: Wednesday November 14, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Tuesday, November 20, 2018 AND  Tuesday, November 20, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Tuesday, November 27, 2018.

Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 12, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Tuesday, December 18, 2018 AND Wednesday, December 19, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Wednesday, December 26, 2018.

New Year’s Day, 2019: Wednesday, December 19, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Wednesday, December 26, 2018 AND Wednesday, December 26, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Wednesday, January 2, 2019.

 

Sioux Falls / Kansas City Federal Reserve

Labor Day Deadline: Wednesday, August 29, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Friday, August 31, 2018 AND Friday, August 31, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Wednesday, September 5, 2018.

Columbus Day Deadline: Wednesday, October 3, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Friday, October 5, 2018 AND Friday, October 5, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Wednesday, October 10, 2018.

Veteran’s Day Deadline: Wednesday, November 7, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Friday, November 9, 2018 AND Friday, November 9, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Wednesday, November 14, 2018.

Thanksgiving Day Deadline: Wednesday November 14, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Friday, November 16, 2018 AND  Wednesday, November 21, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Monday, November 26, 2018.

Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 19, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Friday, December 21, 2018 AND Monday, December 24, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Thursday, December 27, 2018.

New Year’s Day, 2019: Wednesday, December 26, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Friday, December 28, 2018 AND Monday, December 31, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Thursday, January 3, 2019.

 

Sioux Falls / Minneapolis Federal Reserve

Labor Day Deadline: Wednesday, August 29, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Friday, August 31, 2018.

Columbus Day Deadline: Wednesday, October 3, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Friday, October 5, 2018.

Veteran’s Day Deadline: Wednesday, November 7, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Friday, November 9, 2018.

Thanksgiving Day Deadline: Wednesday November 14, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Friday, November 16, 2018 AND  Tuesday, November 20, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Friday, November 23, 2018.

Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 19, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Friday, December 21, 2018.

New Year’s Day, 2019: Wednesday, December 26, 2018 by 2 p.m. CST for delivery on Friday, December 28, 2018.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rochester Armored Car
3937 Leavenworth Street, Omaha, NE 68105
1-800-558-9323

    

OUR MISSION

With honesty and integrity,
to profitably provide the safe and secure transportation of valuables while giving professional and extraordinary service to the customer.